CAGIS Office

Main Number - (513) 352-1644

CAGIS Administrator

Raj Chundur (513) 352-4662 - Raj.Chundur@cincinnati-oh.gov

CAGIS Staff

Huang, Shaoli (513) 352-1969 - Shaoli.huang@cincinnati-oh.gov

Raffenberg, David (513) 352-6427 - David.Raffenberg@cincinnati-oh.gov

Sullivan, Michael (513) 352-1658 - Michael.Sullivan @cincinnati-oh.gov

Winfield, Sean (513) 352-4739 - Sean.Winfield@cincinnati-oh.gov

Erndt, Jay (513) 352-1652 - Jay.Erndt@cincinnati-oh.gov

Hamaker, Joshua (513) 352-6449 - Joshua.Hamaker@cincinnati-oh.gov

Lemons, Cheryl (513) 352-6498 - Cheryl.Lemons@cincinnati-oh.gov

Linn, Kevin (513) 352-1654 - Kevin.Linn@cincinnati-oh.gov

Love, Michael (513) 352-4720 - Michael.Love@cincinnati-oh.gov

Lowe, Kenny (513) 352-4723 - Kenny.Lowe@cincinnati-oh.gov

Mangold, Robert (513) 352-1657 - Robert.Mangold@cincinnati-oh.gov

Scholl, Brian (513) 352-1980 - Brian.Scholl@cincinnati-oh.gov

Shaver, Debbie (513) 352-1664 - Debbie.Shaver@cincinnati-oh.gov

Stanforth , James (513) 352-6439 - James.Stanforth@cincinnati-oh.gov

Turinsky, Tim (513) 352-1653 - Tim.Turinsky@cincinnati-oh.gov

Venosa , Emily (513) 352-6489 - Emily.Venosa@cincinnati-oh.gov

Young, Daniel (513) 352-6917 - Daniel.Young@cincinnati-oh.gov

CAGIS Fax Number - (513) 352-3557


Send your comments to: shaoli.huang@cincinnati-oh.gov
May, 2012